Going wrong Armin Van buuren

Pubblicato: settembre 23, 2008 in letras de canciones

Yeah I keep dreaming
that I have it all
oh, I’m still craving
to have you by my side
I know our love is fading
but soon it will shine.

And I can’t see today
and I can’t see tomorrow
your burning out my head
and in my brain it’s going wrong
and I will live today
and I will live tomorrow
no matter what is said or done.

Even if it’s going wrong
even if it’s going wrong
even if it’s going wrong
your burning out my head….

And I can’t see today
and I can’t see tomorrow
your burning out my head
and in my brain it’s going wrong
and I will live today
and I will live tomorrow
no matter what is said or done.

I keep searching
but soon we will shine.

And I can’t see today
and I can’t see tomorrow
your burning out my head
and in my brain it’s going wrong
and I will live today
and I will live tomorrow
no matter what is said or done.

Even if it’s going wrong
even if it’s going wrong
even if it’s going wrong
your burning out my head….

 

Sí, sigo soñando
que lo tengo todo
oh, todavía ansío
tenerte a mi lado
sé que nuestro amor está perdiendo su color
pero pronto brillará.

Y no puedo ver hoy
y no puedo ver mañana
a ti ardiendo fuera de mi calor
y en mi cerebro eso esta mal
y voy a vivir hoy
y voy a vivir mañana
no importa lo que se dice o hace.

Incluso si es injusto
incluso si es injusto
incluso si es injusto
que ardas fuera de mi calor…

Sigo buscando
pero pronto vamos a brillar.
Y no puedo ver hoy
y no puedo ver mañana
a ti ardiendo fuera de mi calor
y en mi cerebro eso esta mal
y voy a vivir hoy
y voy a vivir mañana
no importa lo que se dice o hace.

Incluso si es injusto
incluso si es injusto
incluso si es injusto
que ardas fuera de mi calor…

Rispondi

